How To Get The Latest Hero Indian Super League News From Chennaiyin Fc-kamikaze love

The new ISL, Hindustan’s own football .petition is going to start from 12-10-2014, and while the football fans gears up for this .petition, here is everything you should know about it. Bringing Indian football out of .a The Indian Super League was organized in 2013 after noticing that many Indians are crazy about football, but sadly, have no national football .petition with International prestige to support. The ISL aims to turn the table. It will .prise 8 franchise teams, owned from people and .panies across the country. The league will .mence in October and end in December. The eight clubs that will .pete in this league are: Atletico de Kolkata, practiced by Antonio Lopez Habas, with Spain as the foreign draft. Chennai Titans, trained by Marco Materazzi with Italy as the foreign draft. Delhi Dynamos FC, trained by Harm van Veldhoven with Netherlands as the foreign draft. FC Goa, practiced by, Zico with Brazil as the foreign draft. Kerala Blasters FC, practiced by David James with England as the foreign draft. Mumbai City FC, assisted by Peter Reid with England as the foreign draft. North East United FC, trained by Ricki Herbert with New Zealand as the foreign draft. FC Pune City, practiced by Franco Colomba with Italy as the foreign draft. While building their outfits, each squad will have to sign: At least seven foreigners, out of which two will be from the outfit and five will be from the foreign player draft; One star player, which in the words of AIFF is "A foreign recruit who has represented his country in any of the continental championships like the European Championship, Copa America, African Nations Cup, Asian Cup, or FIFA World Cup will be called a star player;" and fourteen Indian domestic players, four of which have to be local players from the city the team belongs to. Celebrity Who’s who in the HeroISL The .petition is owned by Reliance Industries Ltd, Star India Pvt. Ltd. and IMG Worldwide Inc. It would be aired exclusively on STAR Sports and will have Hero MotoCorp as the cup; thus the name Hero Indian Super League. From Bollywood, we have John Abraham who co-owns the squad North East United FC, Ranbir Kapoor who co-owns the Mumbai City FC outfit, Abhishek Bachchan who co-owns Chennaiyin FC squad, Salman Khan who co-owns the FC Pune City club, and Varun Dhawan who is the brand ambassador of the FC Goa team. From the field of Indian Cricket, Sachin Tendulkar is the co-owner of the Kerala Blasters FC squad and Sourav Ganguly is the co-owner of the Atletico de Kolkata squad. Indian Super League setup: Every year, the .petition would be played between October and December. Each outfit will play against all other clubs twice on a home-and-away basis. The top four teams will finish in the finals. Financing the outfit Squad owners’ investments in the ISL are worth having a look. Different clubs have invested massively to acquire foreign players: Goa: 430.000 USD Chennai Titans: 380.000 USD Atletico de Kolkata: 350.000 USD Mumbai City: 330.000 USD Kerala Blasters: 315.000 USD Pune City: 280.000 USD Delhi Dynamos: 260.000 USD North East United: 260.000 USD With this kind of cash and international prestige towards the Indian Super League, this is surely a .petition you would not want to miss! Possibly a jumpstart to bring soccer in Hindustan to a higher level! 相关的主题文章: